Matrix Rhythm Therapy

Matrix Rhythm Therapy is a vibrational therapy directed at the skeletal musculature. In the broadest terms it can be understood as a further development of classical vibrational massage. The reason for the remarkable success of Matrix Rhythm Therapy lies in its cell-biological approach, its gentle action and its ability to reach deep into the tissue.

MaRhyThe_Anwendungsprinzip

The principal of the rhythmical micro-extension technique

This therapy stimulates the natural rhythm of the musculature and acts indirectly to regulate the processes coupled with it. As a result, the natural tissue vibration is restored and the cellular logistics are optimized. This method has an extremely wide spectrum of applications.

Dr. Ulrich Randoll created Matrix Rhythm Therapy in the context of several research projects (1989-1997, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and Trauma Surgery, University of Erlangen, Germany). His development of the Matrixmobil device made it possible to integrate Matrix Rhythm Therapy into daily practice. Over 4300 medical service providers in various countries have been trained in applying of Matrix Rhythm Therapy.

Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie

Die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie ist eine gezielt an der Skelettmuskulatur ansetzende Schwingungstherapie. Sie kann im weitesten Sinne als Weiterentwicklung der klassischen Vibrationsmassage gesehen werden. Die Erfolgsursache besteht im zellbiologisch fundiertem Ansatz, in der Sanftheit und der Wirkung bis in die Tiefe der Muskulatur.

MaRhyThe_Anwendungsprinzip

Das Prinzip der rhythmischen Mikroextensionstechnik

Sie regt den natürlichen Rhythmus an und regelt indirekt die daran gekoppelten Prozesse. Das Gewebe schwingt wieder physiologisch und die Zell-Logistik wird optimiert. Die Anwendungsgebiete sind sehr breit gefächert.

Dr. Ulrich Randoll, der im Rahmen mehrerer Forschungsprojekte (1989 – 1997 Abt. Kieferchirurgie und Unfallchirurgie der Universität Erlangen) und mit der Konstruktion des Matrixmobils die klinische Umsetzung der Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie in die Praxis des Alltags integriert hat, hat mittlerweile über 4.300 medizinische Dienstleister im In- und Ausland in der Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie ausgebildet.