About the Dr. Randoll Institute

Dr_Ulrich_Randoll_Entwickler der Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie

Dr. med. Ulrich G. Randoll

The Matrix Concept developed from clinically-linked fundamental research carried out by Dr. med. Ulrich Randoll at the University of Erlangen, Germany (1989-1997).

Process-oriented thinking in medicine has opened up new possibilities for diagnosis and therapy. Living processes are self-organizing, and the processes of self-organization operate within the framework defined by the surrounding environment. It has now become possible, by acting upon the external conditions and logistics of the cells in a suitable way, to eliminate symptoms in a more gentle and causal way than ever before. This knowledge is embodied in the Matrix Concept.

Starting in 1998 a number of studies and research projects have been carried out, with support from foundations, which have provided new insights and results concerning the Matrix Concept. In 2013 the Dr. Randoll Institute was founded as a non-profit organization devoted to continuing this research work, disseminating its results and integrating knowledge derived from Matrix research into therapeutic practice for the public benefit.

The non-profit Institute supports research and education concerning prevention, rehabilitation, therapy and diagnostics. It makes available information concerning the treatment of illnesses as well as preventative and regenerative approaches to maintaining health. The Institute realizes these goals in the areas of Matrix Research, Matrix Education and promoting practical applications of the Matrix Concept.

Here is a link to the paragraphs of the Institute statutes concerning its aims and non-profit status.

Leistungen des Instituts

Dr_Ulrich_Randoll_Entwickler der Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie

Dr. med. Ulrich G. Randoll

Auf der Basis der praxisgekoppelten Grundlagen-Forschung von Dr. med. Ulrich Randoll an der Universität Erlangen (1989-1997) entstand das Matrix-Konzept.

Das prozessorientierte Denken in der Medizin eröffnet neue diagnostische und therapeutische Möglichkeiten. Lebensprozesse sind selbstorganisiert. Und zwar innerhalb ihrer Rahmenbedingungen. Durch gezielte Beeinflussung der Rahmenbedingungen und der zellulären Logistik können mittlerweile Symptome schonender und kausaler als bisher beseitigt werden. Diese Erkenntnisse fließen im Matrix-Konzept zusammen.

1998 bis heute fanden mehrere Studien, Forschungsarbeiten statt, gefördert von Stiftungen. Es wurden bereits wichtige Erkenntnisse über das Matrix-Konzept gewonnen. 2013 wurde das Dr. Randoll Institut gegründet. Die gemeinnützige Gesellschaft will die bisherige Forschung weiterentwickeln, die Erkenntnisse verbreiten und dieses Wissen zum Wohl der Allgemeinheit in die Praxis integrieren.

Die Gesellschaft fördert Forschung und Lehre für Prävention, Rehabilitation, Therapie und Diagnostik. Sie informiert über die Erkenntnisse zur Behandlung von Krankheiten und über die regenerativen sowie präventiven Möglichkeiten zur Gesundheitserhaltung. Durch Engagement in folgenden Bereichen werden diese Ziele verwirklicht: Matrix-Forschung, Matrix-Lehre und Förderung des Matrix-Konzepts in der Praxis.

Hier finden Sie den Satzungsauszug §1 bis §3 (Zweck der Gesellschaft und Gemeinnützigkeit).