Speakers Spiraldynamik: Nikolaus Färber und Medea Ludwig

The speakers will introduce Spiraldynamik® – a body instruction leaflet. With demonstrative examples and practical exercises, they will demonstrate the connections, similarities and complementary factors with Matrix Rhythm Therapy.

Nikolaus Färber und Medea Ludwig

Nikolaus Färber, Head Physiotherapist of Spiraldynamic ® Practice in Günzburg, started his professional career with a diploma in engineering. After ten years as an electrical engineer, he followed his interest in the human body and pursued his training as a physiotherapist. For four years he worked as physiotherapist in neurological rehabilitation at the district hospital in Günzburg. In 2008 he started his own practice, two years later, Tony Rausch, a physiotherapist he knew at the hospital, joined him as a partner. Today their practice has ten employees. The focus of Färber’s practice is Spiraldynamic ® intelligent movement, manual therapy and Bobath. Because of the experience of both practice owners in neurological diseases, they also cooperate with surrounding neurological clinics. Nikolaus Färber is also a lecturer of Tai Chi and Qigong. For the past year, he has been offering Matrix-Rhythm-Therapy in his practice. Together with Medea Ludwig, he will put theory into practice at the 21st International Matrix Workshop and demonstrate how Spiraldynamic ® and Matrix Rhythm Therapy complement each other.

Medea Ludwig, a state certified gymnastics teacher, has been teaching Spiraldynamik® as a leitmotif at beWEGT Bewegungspädagogische Akademie. Just to give a few examples of her credentials: she is a lecturer for Spiraldynamik Akademie in Zurich, at DgymB (German Association for Excercise Professionals), the Association Forum Healthy Back and other organizations throughout Germany and in Switzerland.
Medea Ludwig works in private sessions with patients, who have mobility restrictions, so they can experience the joy of movement again. She also works with professional athletes who want to improve their coordination. In additional she conducts group trainings and advanced trainings in Spiraldynamik®. Matrix Rhythm Therapy has been a vital part of her work since 2016. In her experience, she has found Matrix Rhythm Therapy to be a vibrant accelerator for movement work. In cases of restricted mobility, Matrix Rhythm Therapy will make hard and tense muscles movable and coordination possible again. In her opinion, MaRhyThe® is a logical complement to Spiraldynamik®. In the Matrix Workshop she will give a lecture with physiotherapist, Nikolaus Färber, about „Spiraldynamik® – intelligent movement and her connection to Matrix Rhythm Therapy in theory and practice “.

Mrs. Ludwig, Mr. Färber please tell us something about the content of your presentation:

Medea Ludwig:

Of course, we will introduce Spiraldynamik® to the participants of Matrix Workshop. But more importantly we will show the connections to Matrix Rhythm Therapy, the commonalities of both therapies. We will also focus on the complementary factors of Spiraldynamik® and Matrix Rhythm Therapy.

Nikolaus Färber:

Christian Larsen, the founder of Spiraldynamik® intelligent movement, who was present at the last Matrix Workshop told us that the participants love to work with the practical and like to see the practical implementation. This is why we will always have practical parts during our theoretical part. To begin with, we show Spiraldynamik® as a body instruction leaflet. With Spiraldynamik® you use your body like evolution meant it to be used.

Medea Ludwig:

To give you an example, we will show the participants right away in our lecture what we can do with Spiraldynamik® to make it feelable. We believe the therapists can achieve that right away. We both look forward to that part and are very excited about what the therapists will have to say about it.

Nikolaus Färber:

One of the good things about Spiraldynamik® is that you can implement it right away in your daily life. We will show the participants on the big joints: shoulders, pelvis and hips, how we can apply both therapies–Matrix Rhythm Therapy and Spiraldynamik® in combination. We will first show it in our theory part and will then later in the afternoon practice this intensively.

Medea Ludwig:

Dr. Ulrich Randoll wrote in his book that Matrix Rhythm Therapy is like tuning a musical instrument. Take an orchestra for example, there is not just one musical instrument. An orchestra has many instruments. If all of these musical instruments are our muscles and are in tune with the help of Matrix Rhythm Therapy, then they all work in harmony like the instruments of an orchestra. Timing, sound, cooperation, harmony – this is where Spiraldynamic® contributes like a conductor.

I also look forward in finding out how other therapists apply Matrix Rhythm Therapy. For myself, I hardly work on a massage table. I work with movement, on the floor, in the room, with the standing leg.

Nikolaus Färber:

This is also something which we will show in the practical part: Using Matrixmobil while moving with Spiraldynamik®.

Medea Ludwig:

I also look forward to our lecture together. This will be the first time Nikolaus Färber and I work together.

Nikolaus Färber:

I already have enjoyed tremendously our teamwork while preparing the talk. I look forward to further exchanges among us.

 

Contakt details:

Nikolaus Färber

https://www.faerber-rausch.de/

Medea Ludwig 

http://www.bewegt-akademie.de/home/die-bewegte-seite/

https://www.matrix-health-partner.com/medea-ludwig/

Referenten Spiraldynamik: Nikolaus Färber und Medea Ludwig

Spiraldynamik®, eine Gebrauchsanweisung für den menschlichen Körper, stellen die beiden Referenten vor. Mit viel praktischen und anschaulichen Übungen zeigen sie die Verbindung zur Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie auf, sowie die Gemeinsamkeiten und ergänzenden Faktoren der beiden Therapien.

Nikolaus Färber und Medea Ludwig

Nikolaus Färber, Leitender Physiotherapeut der Spiraldynamik®Praxis Günzburg studierte vor seiner Ausbildung zum Physiotherapeuten Elektrotechnik und hat einen Abschluss als Diplom Ingenieur. Nach zehn Berufsjahren als Elektroingenieur folgte er seiner Faszination für den menschlichen Körper. Zusammen mit seinem Praxispartner Rausch arbeitete er einige Jahre in der Neurologischen Rehabilitation am Bezirkskrankenhaus in Günzburg, bevor sich Nikolaus Färber 2008 selbstständig machte. 2 Jahre später stieg Tony Rausch mit in die Praxis ein. Mittlerweile hat die Praxis zehn Mitarbeiter. Die Schwerpunkte liegen bei Spiraldynamik®, Manuelle Therapie und Bobath. Gerade durch das Know-how der beiden Praxisinhaber bei neurologischen Erkrankungen, gibt es hier auch Kooperationen mit den umliegenden neurologischen Kliniken. Nikolaus Färber ist auch Dozent für Tai Chi und Qigong. Seit einem Jahr bietet er die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie in seiner Praxis an. Zusammen mit Medea Ludwig stellt er beim 21. Internationalen Matrix-Workshop in Theorie und Praxis vor, wie sich Spiraldynamik® und Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie kongenial ergänzen.

Medea Ludwig, staatliche geprüfte Gymnastiklehrerin, unterrichtet seit 2009 Bewegung mit Spiraldynamik® als roten Faden an der beWEGt Bewegungspädagogische Akademie. Dozentin ist sie beispielsweise für die Spiraldynamik Akademie in Zürich, dem DgymB (Berufsverband für Bewegungsfachkräfte), dem Forum Gesunder Rücken und anderen Organisationen und zwar deutschlandweit, sowie in der Schweiz.

Sie arbeitet in Einzelstunden mit Menschen, die aus Bewegungseinschränkungen wieder vermehrt Bewegungsfreude finden. Sowie mit Sportlern, die ihre Bewegungskoordination verbessern wollen. Weiterhin gibt sie Gruppenkurse und Weiterbildungen in Spiraldynamik®. Die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie, setzt sie seit 2016 ein. Als „verlebendigend“ erlebt sie die Anwendung in der Bewegungsarbeit. Gezielt bei Bewegungseinschränkungen kann zum Beispiel verfestigtes Körpergewebe, mit der Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie in Bewegung gebracht und so besser in eine natürliche Bewegungskoordination integriert werden. Sie erlebt sie als eine sinnvolle Ergänzung zur Spiraldynamik®. Auf dem Matrix-Workshop hält sie zusammen mit Nikolaus Färber den Vortrag „Spiraldynamik® – intelligent movement und die Verbindung zur Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie in Theorie und Praxis“.

Frau Ludwig, Herr Färber erzählen Sie uns bitte etwas zu den Inhalten Ihres Vortrags:

Medea Ludwig:

Wir werden selbstverständlich die Spiraldynamik® vorstellen, dabei aber ganz klar die Verbindungen zur Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie aufzeigen, die Gemeinsamkeiten herausstellen, sowie auch ergänzende Faktoren darstellen.

Nikolaus Färber:

Zunächst werden wir die Spiraldynamik® – eine Gebrauchsanweisung für den Körper – kurz vorstellen. Hier benutzt man den Körper so, wie es die Evolution vorgesehen hat. Doch da wir auch von Christian Larsen wissen, dass die Teilnehmer sehr gerne die praktische Umsetzung sehen und üben wollen, werden wir in den Theorieteil praktische Einheiten einbauen.

Medea Ludwig:

Zum Beispiel möchten wir, dass, was die Spiraldynamik® leisten kann, in einem kleinen praktischen Teil „er_fühlbar“ machen. Wir sind sehr gespannt, wie das die Therapeuten erleben und ob sie das gleich wahrnehmen können.

Nikolaus Färber:

Das Schöne an der Spiraldynamik® ist ja, dass man sie sehr schnell in den Alltag integrieren kann. Wir werden an den großen Spiralbewegungen an Schulter und Becken/Hüfte darstellen, wie wir dort die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie in der Kombination mit der Spiraldynamik® einsetzen können. Das werden wir in der Theorie zeigen und das wird dann auch am Nachmittag in der Praxis intensiv umgesetzt.

Medea Ludwig:

Die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie, so schreibt Dr. Randoll in seinem Buch, gleicht dem Stimmen eines Musikinstrumentes. Wenn ich jetzt ein Orchester habe, dann habe ich ja nicht nur ein Musikinstrument, sondern viele verschiedene Musikinstrumente. Wenn ich mir analog vorstelle, dass wir dann ja viele Muskeln haben, die dann mit der Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie gut gestimmt sind. Dann geht es um das Zusammenspielen, um das Timing um den Zusammenklang, das Miteinander – und hier leistet die Spiraldynamik® ihren Anteil als Dirigent.

Ich bin auch sehr gespannt, wie andere Teilnehmer die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie anwenden, da ich eher selten auf der Liege arbeite, sondern oft mit dem Standbein, in der Bewegung, auf dem Boden, im Raum.

Nikolaus Färber:

Das ist auch, was wir im praktischen Teil des Workshops vorstellen wollen. Den Einsatz des Matrixmobils in der Bewegung mit der Spiraldynamik®

Medea Ludwig:

Ich freue mich richtig auf unseren gemeinsamen Vortrag – Nikolaus Färber und ich arbeiten das erste Mal zusammen.

Nikolaus Färber:

Schon die Zusammenarbeit im Vorfeld hat total Spaß gemacht – ich freue mich auf den Austausch.

Kontakt:

Nikolaus Färber

https://www.faerber-rausch.de/

Medea Ludwig 

http://www.bewegt-akademie.de/home/die-bewegte-seite/

https://www.matrix-health-partner.com/medea-ludwig/