Matrix Rhythm Therapy in Neurological Rehabilitation

Rubrikbild News vom Matrix-Workshop 2018

Ischia, 24.9.2018 | Speaker: Dr. med. Ulrich Randoll

MaRhyThe in Neurological Rehabilitation

Dr. med. Ulrich Randoll

Dr. Ulrich Randoll presented current case studies from the Ambulanticum in Herdecke, which he presented on 07.09.2018 at the ISMISS Congress in Zweibrücken, and which caused great interest in the field.

 

Presentation of Patient Cases

“Without haptic contacts man degenerates, as do neurological patients who are not longer treated. Do not do that!” advised Dr. Randoll sternly.

At the invitation of the Ambulanticum Clinic, which works with great commitment to neurology patients, he had recently repeatedly treated patients who were considered “no longer treatable”.

Among other things, he presented patient cases with the following neurological images from this therapy center:

  • Paraplegia
  • Child with Cerebral Paresis
  • Wake Coma Patient
  • Scarring after Spinal Fusion Surgery
  • Patella dislocation
  • Lumbal Syndrome
  • Tetra-spasticity

In addition Dr. Özlem Hammond, UK, presented a notable case study that has established matrix rhythm therapy in the UK:

  • Failed Back Surgery Syndrome (FBSS)

After that Dr. Sandeep Bhagwat, India, presented a case study with the Indian athlete Hrutika, whose injury seemed to mark the end of her athletic career.

  • Chronical back pain

All cases had in common a long history without significant changes. Dr. Randoll appealed to the therapists “Do not underestimate the healing process. Self-regulation can be stimulated. Always look where the nerve signals are running, where regeneration begins. Maybe the patient also needs minerals, vitamins, trace elements. But you have to take care of the place.”

He sees matrix rhythm therapy as an important dialogue instrument. “Today we are all managers,” he said. “So let’s take the human resources manager. Of course, if an employee does not work properly, he can throw him out right away. Or should he talk to him beforehand, so go into dialogue? Does not harm anything. He can still fire him if necessary. So of course I can always come straight away with the scalpel, but at some point I will not have any employees anymore.”

Every symptom is a stuck healing process.

Neurorehabiliation, MaRhyThe, Vibration, Querschnittslähmung, Paraplegia, Cerebral Paresis, Waking Coma, Tetra Spasticity, Failed Back Surgery Syndrome (FBSS), Chronical Back Pain, Patella Luxation Pain Syndrome, Lumbal Syndrome, Scar Treatment, Systemic Medicine, Matrix Rhythm Therapy

Rubrikbild News vom Matrix-Workshop 2018

Ischia, 24.9.2018 | Referent: Dr. med. Ulrich Randoll

MaRhyThe in der Neurorehabilitation

Dr. med. Ulrich Randoll

Dr. Ulrich Randoll präsentierte unter anderem aktuelle Fallbeispiele aus dem Ambulanticum in Herdecke, die er am 07.09.2018 auf dem ISMISS Kongress in Zweibrücken vorgestellt hat, und die für großes Fachinteresse sorgten.

 

Vorstellung von Patientenfällen

Ohne haptische Kontakte degeneriert der Mensch. So geht es auch den neurologischen Patienten, die nirgendwo mehr angefasst werden. Machen Sie das nicht!“ sagte Dr. Randoll.

Auf Einladung des Klinikums Ambulanticum, das sich mit großem Engagement für Neurologie Patienten einsetzt, hatte Dr. Randoll in der letzten Zeit mehrmals Patienten behandelt, die als „nicht mehr therapierbar“ galten. Er stellte unter anderem Patientenfälle mit den folgenden neurologischen Bildern vor aus diesem Therapiezentrum vor.

  • Querschnittslähmung
  • Kind mit Cerebral Parese
  • Wachkoma Patient
  • Narbenverwucherung nach Spinal Fusion OP
  • Patella Luxation
  • Lumbal Syndrome
  • Tetra-Spastik

Dazu präsentierte Dr. Özlem Hammond, Großbritannien, ein bemerkenswertes Fallbeispiel, dass die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie in GB etabliert hat:

  • Failed Back Surgery Syndrome (FBSS)

Sowie Dr. Sandeep Bhagwat, Indien, ein Fallbeispiel mit der indischen Sportlerin Hrutika, die kurz vor dem Karriereaus, war.

  • Chronical back pain

Allen Fällen gemeinsam war eine lange Krankengeschichte ohne nennenswerte Änderungen. Dr. Randoll appellierte an die Therapeuten „Unterschätzen Sie nicht den Heilungsprozess. Die Selbstregulation kann angeregt werden. Schauen Sie immer wo die Nervensignale laufen, dort beginnt die Regeneration. Vielleicht braucht der Patient noch dazu Mineralien, Vitamine, Spurenelemente. Sorgen Sie für den Platz.“

Die Matrix-Rhythmus-Therapie sieht er dabei als wichtiges Dialog-Instrument. „Heute sind wir ja alle Manager“, sagte er. „Nehmen wir also den Personalmanager. Wenn ein Mitarbeiter nicht mehr richtig funktioniert, dann können wir ihn natürlich gleich rauswerfen. Oder sollten wir vorher mit ihm reden, also in den Dialog gehen? Schadet doch nichts. Rauswerfen kann ich ihn immer noch. Ich kann natürlich immer gleich mit dem Skalpell kommen, doch dann habe ich irgendwann auch keine Mitarbeiter mehr“.

Jedes Symptom ist ein steckengebliebener Heilungsprozess.

Neurorehabiliation, MaRhyThe, Vibrationen, Querschnittslähmung, Cerebral Parese, Wachkoma , Tetra-Spastik, Failed Back Surgery Syndrome (FBSS), Chronical Back Pain, Patella Luxation Pain Syndrome, Lumbal Syndrome, Narben